Cyprus included in English list of safe countries with no need for quarantine

People arriving in England from Cyprus from 10 July onwards will be exempt from the need to quarantine for 14 days.

Cyprus has been included in a Department of Transport list of 59 countries that have been deemed low-risk with regard to coronavirus.

Apart from Cyprus, the list includes popular holiday destinations for Britons such as Greece, Spain, Turkey, Italy and France.


*The full text of the news item is available in the paid version of the CNA web service. Subscription Form

*CNA reserves the copyright to the news stories it files, which is granted to subscribers for specific use only.

from Cyprus News Agency
Read The
Powered by Blogger.